12 October 2014

“The Essential Britney Spears” UK release set for 30th October

“The Essential Britney Spears” will be released in the UK and Europe on 30th October 2014; the two disc set features 32 of Britney’s USA hit singles, including “From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart” instead of “Born To Make You Happy,” and was originally released in August 2013, before being immediately deleted due to the impending release of “Britney Jean” and reprinted and reissued earlier this year.

The UK edition features a revised front cover, fitting in with all European ‘The Essential’ artwork, but the same tracklist as the USA edition.