Oops! I Did It Again – The Best Of

UK release date 18th June 2012    Highest UK chart position –    UK sales

“Oops! I Did It Again – The Best Of Britney Spears” is Britney’s first budget release compilation to be released by Sony Music. With just four of the tracks having been commercially released as singles in the UK, the album focuses heavily on album tracks from 2000’s “Oops!… I Did It Again,” 2001’s “Britney” and 2003’s “In The Zone” alongside international bonus tracks “You Got It All” and “Don’t Hang Up” with just “My Baby” and “Out From Under” taken from her post-2003 records.

UK CD - 88725 409132

"Oops!... I Did It Again" 3:31
"...Baby One More Time" 3:30
"I'm A Slave 4 U" 3:23
"Born To Make You Happy" Radio Edit 3:35
"Cinderella" 3:39
"Brave New Girl" 3:30
"The Hook Up" 3:54
"Don't Hang Up" 4:02
"One Kiss From You" 3:23
"Anticipating" 3:16
"What It's Like To Be Me" 2:50
"My Baby" 3:20
"Out From Under" 3:54
"You Got It All" 4:09
"Showdown" 3:17
"That's Where You Take Me" 3:32